GLAY ARENA TOUR 2013 Schedule

1356491112

Date Area Place Open Start
2013/2/23(Sat) Osaka OSAKA-JO HALL 16:00 17:00
2013/2/24 (Sun) osaka OSAKA-JO HALL 15:00 16:00
2013/3/3 (Sun) Ishikawa ISHIKAWA KEN SANGYOU TENJIKAN 4th HALL 16:00 17:00
2013/3/7 (Thu) Kanagawa YOKOHAMA ARENA 17:30 18:30
2013/3/9 (Sat) Kanagawa YOKOHAMA ARENA 16:00 17:00
2013/3/10 (Sun) Kanagawa YOKOHAMA ARENA 15:00 16:00
2013/3/16 (Sat) Gunma GREEN DOME MAEBASHI 16:00 17:00
2013/3/20 (Wed) Hiroshima HIROSHIMA GREEN ARENA 16:00 17:00
2013/3/23 (Sat) Mie SUN ARENA 16:00 17:00
2013/3/30 (Sat) Miyagi SEKISUIHEIM SUPER ARENA-GRANDE 21 16:00 17:00
2013/3/31 (Sun) Miyagi SEKISUIHEIM SUPER ARENA-GRANDE 21 15:00 16:00
2013/4/6 (Sat) Hokkaido SEKISUIHEIM ICE ARENA 16:00 17:00
2013/4/7 (Sun) Hokkaido SEKISUIHEIM ICE ARENA 15:00 16:00
2013/4/13 (Sat) OSAKA OSAKA-JO HALL 16:00 17:00
2013/4/14 (Sun) OSAKA OSAKA-JO HALL 15:00 16:00
2013/4/20 (Sat) Aichi NIPPONGAISHI HALL 16:00 17:00
2013/4/21 (Sun) Aichi NIPPONGAISHI HALL 15:00 16:00
2013/4/27 (Sat) Fukuoka MARINE MESSE FUKUOKA 16:00 17:00
2013/4/28 (Sun) Fukuoka MARINE MESSE FUKUOKA 15:00 16:00
2013/5/3 (Fri) Saitama SAITAMA SUPER ARENA 15:00 16:00
2013/5/5 (Sun) Saitama SAITAMA SUPER ARENA 14:00 15:00
2013/5/6 (Mon) Saitama SAITAMA SUPER ARENA 14:00 15:00
■ Information For Ticket Sales
GLAY Ticket Office 03-6746-0567(Weekday10:00~17:00)
■ Ticket Price
¥7,350(Tax in)
■ Ticket release date
Feb-March:2013/2/16(sat)
April-May:2013/3/2(Sat)
■ Attention
※A less than 3-year-old child’s entrance cannot be performed. Moreover, a ticket is needed for three or older-year children’s entrance.
※Ticket release date